Witch Spring Collection 1, 2, 3, 4 MOD APK

KURAZONE ~ Witch Spring (마녀의 샘) is a series of mobile games for iOS, Android, and TapTap by Korean game developer Kiwi Walks, with Suyoung Jang as the lead developer. There are currently three games in the series, with a fourth planned for a December 2019 release.

According to Suyoung in an interview during the development of Witch Spring 3, he hoped to make around five games for the Witch Spring series. After the release of Witch Spring 4, in an interview with TapTap, he revealed there were plans to go up to six games, with progress on the fifth game already underway.

Witch Spring and Witch Spring 2 both take place on the continent of Vavelia, revolving around the same conflict but from the viewpoints of two different characters. The first game focuses on a young Witch named Pieberry, who sets off to become stronger so she can survive against Warriors and revive the Springs. The second game takes the perspective of Luna, who appeared as a non-playable character in the first game.

The third game takes place concurrent to the events of the first two games. It follows the story of Eirudy on the neighboring continent of Derkarr. Like Luna and Pieberry, she faces persecution for being a witch and longs to make friends.

The fourth installment is set on the continent of Ürphea, after the witch hunts were put to an end thanks to the actions of the deities in the previous three games. Moccamori is the new protagonist, aiming to conquer the other two continents to revive her father, Agamo, and put an end to suffering in the world by granting everyone immortality.

Witch Spring Collection 1, 2, 3, 4 MOD APK

  1. Witch Spring 1 MOD APK
  2. Witch Spring 2 MOD APK
  3. Witch Spring 3 MOD APK
  4. Witch Spring 4 MOD APK

Lebih baru Lebih lama